Home | About BESSEY | Contact Us | BESSEY Precision Steel
Find it Fast!
Products | BESSEY Distributors | What's New | Current Offers | Downloads | Industry Focus | Newsletter
 
Privacy Policy
 

Privacy Policy

1. Information according to § 36 Consumer Dispute Settlement Law (VSBG)
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer-enforcement agency within the meaning of the Consumer Dispute Settlement Law.

2. Copyright
Copyright 2004 by BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved. All texts, images, graphics, sound, video and animation files and arrangements are subject to copyright and other legislation designed for the protection of intellectual property. They may not be copied or altered either for commercial purposes or for forwarding, or used on other Websites. Some of our Web pages also contain material which is subject to the copyright of the parties who have supplied it.

3. Liability
Our Websites contain hyperlinks to the Websites of other suppliers. Although we thoroughly check the content of these linked websites at regular intervals for any legally questionable content, we accept no guarantee or liability for any illegal content or other violations of the law on the Websites of other suppliers that may exist despite our efforts. We hereby explicitly distance ourselves from the content of all linked pages. This declaration covers all links attached to our homepage and the content of all pages to which the banners lead. The information on our Web pages has been compiled and checked with all due care, however we cannot accept any liability with respect to its topicality, accuracy, completeness and/or quality.

4. Data protection
We take the protection of your private domain during the processing of personal data extremely seriously, and take this into consideration in our business processes. We process personal data, which is collected when you visit our Web pages, in accordance with the provisions of the data protection legislation of the country in which the department responsible for data processing is located. Our Web pages may contain links to the Websites of other suppliers, who are not covered by this data protection declaration.

4.1 Collection and processing of personal data
When you visit our Web pages, our server stores, as standard, the name of your ISP, the Website from which you are visiting us, the Web pages which you visit whilst in our Website and the length of your visit. Furthermore, we store personal data, in compliance with legal stipulations, only where you voluntarily provide it to us, for example during a registration process, a survey, a competition or for the purposes of concluding a contract.

4.2 Use and forwarding of personal data and use thereof only for a specific purpose
We use your personal data only to the extent necessary, for the purposes of technical administration of the Website, for customer administration, for product surveys and for marketing. We transmit personal data to government institutions and authorities within the context of mandatory national legal provisions. We require our employees, agencies and dealers to accept a confidentiality obligation.

4.3 Choice
We would like to be able to use your data to inform you about our products and services, and where applicable to ask you about these. Your involvement in such campaigns is of course voluntary. You are free to have your data blocked or deleted at any time (see also point 4.5). Further information in this respect is available on each individual Website.

4.4 Cookies
We use cookies in order to ascertain reference information in relation to those who visit Web pages. Cookies are small text files which are stored on your hard disk. This facilitates navigation and ensures the user-friendliness of Websites. Cookies may be used to ascertain whether your computer has already communicated with our Web pages. This allows us to identify your computer, but not to establish any reference to a specific individual. You can of course use our Websites without a cookie. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. You may prevent storage of cookies on your hard disk by selecting “Do not accept cookies” in your browser setting. However, if you do not accept cookies, this may restrict the functionality of our Websites. You can delete cookies at any time directly in your browser.

4.5 Right to information
On request we will inform you, in accordance with currently valid law, whether we hold personal data about you on file, and if so, what data we hold. If you are registered as a user, we will offer you the opportunity to view the data yourself and if necessary to delete or amend it. If, despite our best efforts to ensure that data is accurate and up-to-date, incorrect information is stored about you, we will correct this at your request. Further information is given on each local Website.

If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, our data protection clerk will be happy to assist you. Simply send us a fax on +49 (0)7142 401-79329.

- Back to top -

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY Worldwide | Customer Support | Inventors | Imprint | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Home | Wir über uns | Kontakt | BESSEY Präzisionsstahl
Suche!
Produkte | BESSEY Händlersuche | Unsere News | Aktionsangebote | Downloads | Anwenderforum | Newsletter
 
Rechtliche Hinweise
 

Rechtliche Hinweise

1. Information nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle im Sinne des Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetzes teilzunehmen.

2. Urheberrecht
Copyright 2004 by BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie Arrangements unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen weder für Handelszwecke oder zur Weitergabe kopiert, noch verändert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden. Einige unserer Internetseiten enthalten auch Material, das dem Urheberrecht derjenigen unterliegt, die dieses zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

3. Haftung
Auf unseren Websites befinden sich Hyperlinks zu Websites anderer Anbieter. Obwohl wir den Inhalt der verlinkten Webseiten regelmäßig überprüfen, um rechtlich bedenkliche Inhalte auszuschließen übernehmen wir keine Gewähr oder Haftung für gleichwohl bestehende eventuell rechtswidrige Inhalte oder sonstige Rechtsverletzungen auf Websites fremder Anbieter. Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich von Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen die Banner führen. Die Informationen auf unseren Webseiten wurden mit aller Sorgfalt zusammengestellt und überprüft, dennoch können wir für ihre Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und/oder Qualität keinerlei Verantwortung übernehmen.

4. Datenschutz
Der Schutz Ihrer privaten Sphäre bei der Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten ist für uns ein wichtiges Anliegen, das wir bei unseren Geschäftsprozessen berücksichtigen. Wir verarbeiten persönliche Daten, die beim Besuch unserer Webseiten erhoben werden, gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Landes, in denen die für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortliche Stelle sitzt. Unsere Webseiten können Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter enthalten, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt.

4.1. Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, speichern unsere Webserver standardmäßig den Namen Ihres Internetservice-Providers, die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, die Webseiten, die sie bei uns besuchen sowie das Datum und die Dauer des Besuches. Darüber hinaus werden persönliche Daten unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben von uns nur dann gespeichert, wenn Sie uns diese Daten von sich aus, zum Beispiel im Rahmen einer Registrierung, einer Umfrage, eines Preisausschreibens oder zur Durchführung eines Vertrages angeben.

4.2. Nutzung und Weitergabe persönlicher Daten und Zweckbindung
Die uns gemäß 3.1 zur Verfügung gestellten Daten nutzen wir zu Zwecken der technischen Administration der Webseiten, zur Kundenverwaltung, für Produktumfragen und für das Marketing nur im jeweils dafür erforderlichen Umfang. Übermittlungen personenbezogener Daten an staatliche Einrichtungen und Behörden erfolgen im Rahmen zwingender nationaler Rechtsvorschriften. Unsere Mitarbeiter, Agenturen und Händler sind von uns zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet.

4.3. Wahlmöglichkeit
Wir möchten Ihre Daten dazu nutzen, um Sie über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen informieren zu können und Sie gegebenenfalls hierüber zu befragen. Selbstverständlich ist die Teilnahme an solchen Aktionen freiwillig. Es steht Ihnen jederzeit frei, Ihre Daten sperren oder löschen zu lassen (vergl. auch Ziffer 3.5). Weitergehende Informationen finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Website.

4.4. Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Referenzen der Besucher unserer Internetseiten festzustellen. Cookies sind kleine Daten, die temporär auf Ihrer Festplatte abgelegt werden. Dies ermöglicht eine Erleichterung der Navigation und ein hohes Maß an Benutzerfreundlichkeit einer Website. Cookies können benutzt werden um festzustellen, ob von Ihrem Computer bereits eine Kommunikation zu unseren Seiten bestanden hat. Diese ermöglichen es, Ihren Computer zu identifizieren, nicht aber den Bezug zu einer Person herzustellen. Natürlich können Sie unsere Website auch ohne Cookie betrachten. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies auf Ihrer Festplatte verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrer Browsereinstellung "keine Cookies akzeptieren" wählen. Wenn Sie keine Cookies akzeptieren, kann dies aber zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Angebote führen.

4.5. Auskunftsrecht
Auf Anforderung teilen wir Ihnen entsprechend des geltenden Rechts mit, ob und welche persönlichen Daten über Sie bei uns gespeichert sind. Sind Sie als Nutzer registriert, bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die Daten selbst zu sehen und diese gegebenenfalls zu löschen oder zu ändern. Sollten trotz unserer Bemühungen um Datenrichtigkeit und Aktualität falsche Informationen gespeichert sein, werden wir diese auf Ihre Aufforderung hin berichtigen. Weitergehende Informationen finden Sie auf der jeweiligen lokalen Website.

Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich an unseren Beauftragten für Datenschutz wenden. Bitte senden Sie ein Telefax an +49 (0)7142 401-79329.

- zurück -

 
 
 
 
copyright 2013 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY weltweit | Kundenservice | Erfinder | Impressum | Sitemap | Rechtliche Hinweise